• Menu

  • About

    The Jobs and Communities initiative is the brainchild of a coalition of Community Development Corporations (CDCs) and Community Development Financial Institutions (CDFIs). CDCs and CDFIs are locally-based nonprofits that work to revitalize urban neighborhoods and rural communities.

    Members

    Collectively, we have over 500 years of experience in community economic development.

    David Adame Chicanos Por La Causa 1112 E. Buckeye Road Phoenix, AZ 85034 602-257-0700 ext. 2130 602-256-2740 (fax) david.adame@cplc.org
    Roberto Barragán Valley Economic Development Center, Inc. 5121 Van Nuys Blvd., 3rd Floor Van Nuys, CA 91403 818-907-9977 818-907-9720 (fax) roberto@vedc.org
    Keith Bisson Coastal Enterprises, Inc. 30 Federal Street Brunswick, ME 04011 207-504-5870 Keith.Bisson@CEIMaine.org
    Kerry Doi Pacific Asian Consortium in Employment 1055 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 1475 Los Angles, CA 90017 213-353-3982 213-353-1227 (fax) kerrydoi@pacela.org
    Stephan Fairfield Covenant Community Capital Corp. P.O. Box 130914 3300 Lyons Ave., Suite 203 Houston, TX 77219 713-223-1864 x14 713-676-1512 (fax) sfairfield@covenantcapital.org
    Brett Gerber Impact Seven, Inc. 147 Lake Almena Drive Almena, WI 54805 715-357-3334 715-357-6233 (fax) bgerber@impactseven.org
    Luis Granados Mission Economic Development Agency 2301 Mission Street, Ste. 301 San Francisco, CA 94110 415-282-3334 lgranados@medasf.org
    Peter Hille MACED 433 Chestnut Street Berea, KY 40403 859-986-2373 859-986-1299 (fax) phille@maced.org
    Lenwood Long The Support Center 3128 Highwoods Boulevard, Suite 170 Raleigh, NC 27604 919-803-1437, Ext. 226 919-896-8612 (fax) llong@thesupportcenter-nc.org
    Casey O’Donnell Impact Services Corporation 1952 E Allegheny Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19134 215-423-2944 215-739-3283 (fax) codonnell@impactservices.org
    Mary Patoka CAP Services 5499 Highway 10 East Stevens Point, WI 54481 715-343-7512 715-343-7520 (fax) mpatoka@capmail.org
    Jerry Rickett Kentucky Highlands Development Corporation P.O. Box 1738 London, KY 40743-1738 606-864-5175 606-864-5194 (fax) jrickett@khic.org
    Kevin Shipley Midwest Minnesota Community Development Corporation 119 Graystone Plaza, Suite 101 P.O. Box 623 Detroit Lakes, MN 56502 218-847-7029 218-847-3192 (fax) akangas@mmcdc.com
    Howard Snyder Northwest Side Community Development Corporation 4265 N. 30th Street Milwaukee, WI 53216 414-447-8230 414-444-8201 (fax) hsynder@nwscdc.org
    Dennis West Northern Initiatives P.O. Box 7009 Marquette, MI 49855 800-254-2156 906-226-1671 906-228-5572 (fax) dwest@niupnorth.org
    Hubert Van Tol PathStone Corporation 400 East Avenue Rochester, NY 14607 585-340-3324 585-340-3309 (fax) hvantol@pathstone.org
    Jose Villalobos TELACU 5400 East Olympic Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90022 323-832-5453 323-506-2720 jvillalobos@telacu.com
    [/one_half_last]